The sky and ocean's blue. Me too.








I'm so beige








My friend called me Shrek








A night at the Oscars




Something un-sewing-related (almost)

I'm might be a bit stupid but I have no idea what so ever how to change my stupid presentation or picture on the side of my blog.


So here it comes instead.

I'm not 21 any more I'm 23. I still like to sew, though I haven't got as much time anymore.

At the moment I still have a lot of things i should upload, but I want pretty pictures and not only on my doll. But you have too deal with that until the summer comes.

BUT! I have two similar dresses that I'm going too upload some pictures of, one that I wore for christmas and one that I made a week ago.

Stay tuned!

Prom dress under construction



It's soon gonna be done, then I hope to get some better pictures with Beatrice actually wearing the dress!

Altered mens shirt



RSS 2.0